Calendar
 
Calendar Filters:
By Date:
By Section or Type:
By Year :
Club Section:
By Month:
By Series or Trophy :
Current Filters Applied:
Year: %%, Month: %% , Club Section: %%, Series or Trophy: %%
Date Start Event Type Book Club Boat Crew Match Comment Tide Tide Time Tide Level
Saturday 06 January 13:30 Icicle Series 1 DINGHY HW 14:41 4.6
Sunday 14 January 14:00 Annual General Meeting CLUB LW 15:29 1.4
Sunday 21 January 13:00 Icicle Series 2 DINGHY HW 14:05 4.5
Friday 26 January 2018 20:00 Friendly Friday (Shore based)
Wednesday 31 January 2018 18:30 Cadets Monthly Get Together CADETS
Sunday 04 February 13:00 Icicle Series 3 DINGHY HW 14:16 4.6
Sunday 18 February 12:00 Icicle Series 4 DINGHY HW 01:10 4.6
Wednesday 28 February 2018 18:30 Cadets Monthly Get Together CADETS
Sunday 04 March 12:00 Icicle Series 5 DINGHY HW 13:08 4.7
Sunday 18 March 2018 11:00 Icicle Series 6 DINGHY HW 12:11 4.7
Wednesday 28 March 2018 18:30 Cadets Monthly Get Together CADETS
Thursday 29 March 2018 19:00 Monthly Rowing Meeting ROWING
Friday 30 March 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 17:14 0.7
Saturday 31 March 12:00 Trafalgar Pursuit DINGHY HW 12:32 4.7
Sunday 01 April 12:30 Spring Series 1 / Easter Egg DINGHY HW 13:08 4.7
Monday 2 April 2018 12:00 Training Day (Club Boats / Patrol Boat / Race Officer) TRAINING HW 13:46 4.7
Wednesday 4 April 2018 20:00 CRUISER LAUNCH BRIEFING CRUISER HW 15:05 4.4
Friday 06 April 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 16:33 4.1
Saturday 07 April 00:00 CRUISER LAUNCH CRUISER HW 17:31 3.9
Sunday 08 April 00:00 CRUISER LAUNCH CRUISER HW 18:33 3.7
Wednesday 11 April 2018 19:00 RYA Regional Meeting Dinghy
Friday 13 April 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 23:20 4.4
Saturday 14 April 2018 09:00 Compound Re-org DINGHY
Saturday 14 April 2018 11:00 Saturday Series 1 & 2 DINGHY HW 11:33 4.4
Sunday 15 April 11:30 Spring Series 2 / Coffee Pot DINGHY HW 12:06 4.6
Wednesday 18 April 2018 18:30 Cadets Pre Season Meeting CADETS
Friday 20 April 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 15:33 4.6
Saturday 21 April 14:00 Ocean Village Cruise CRUISER HW 16:35 4.4
Saturday 21 April 16:00 Tudor Bash DINGHY HW 16:35 4.4
Sunday 22 April 17:00 Spring Series 3 DINGHY HW 17:40 4.2
Wednesday 25 April 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 14:22 1.5
Friday 27 April 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 16:09 1
Saturday 28 April 11:00 Saturday Series 3 & 4 DINGHY HW 11:40 4.5
Sunday 29 April 11:30 High Water Cruise DINGHY HW 12:13 4.6
Wednesday 02 May 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 14:07 4.5
Friday 04 May 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 15:28 4.3
Saturday 05 May 14:00 Gould Trophy Outbound Leg CRUISER HW 16:12 4.2
Saturday 05 May 15:30 Saturday Series 5 & 6 DINGHY HW 16:12 4.2
Sunday 06 May 00:00 Spare Day SPARE LW 09:21 1.5
Monday 07 May 00:00 Spare Day SPARE LW 10:03 1.7
Monday 07 May 09:00 Gould Trophy Return Leg CRUISER LW 10:03 1.7
Tuesday 08 May 18:00 Gales 1 CRUISER HW 18:59 3.8
Tuesday 08 May 19:30 Sunset Series 1 DINGHY HW 18:59 3.8
Wednesday 09 May 18:30 Cadets on the Water / Cadet Series 1 CADETS HW 20:02 3.8
Thursday 10 May 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 1 DINGHY
Friday 11 May 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 21:53 4.2
Saturday 12 May 08:00 Bembridge Cruise CRUISER HW 10:12 4.1
Saturday 12 May 10:00 Saturday Series 7 & 8 DINGHY HW 10:12 4.1
Sunday 13 May 10:30 Spring Series 4 / Sophie Ludford DINGHY HW 10:53 4.3
Wednesday 16 May 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 12:54 4.7
Friday 18 May 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 19:59 0.8
Saturday 19 May 14:00 Push the Boat Out / Open Day / Exhibition Race CRUISER HW 15:28 4.6
Saturday 19 May 2018 14:00 Tudor SC Open Day DINGHY
Saturday 19 May 15:00 Push the Boat Out / Open Day / Exhibition Race DINGHY HW 15:28 4.6
Sunday 20 May 16:00 Spring Series 5 DINGHY HW 16:32 4.5
Tuesday 22 May 18:30 Gales 2 CRUISER HW 18:45 4.2
Tuesday 22 May 19:30 Sunset Series 2 DINGHY HW 18:45 4.2
Wednesday 23 May 18:30 Cadets on the Water / Cadet Series 2 CADETS HW 20:10 4.2
Thursday 24 May 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 2 DINGHY
Friday 25 May 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 22:18 4.4
Saturday 26 May 00:00 Spring Cruise to Poole CRUISER HW 10:39 4.3
Saturday 26 May 10:00 Saturday Series 9 & 10 DINGHY HW 10:39 4.3
Sunday 27 May 11:00 Spring Series 6 DINGHY HW 11:18 4.4
Sunday 27 May 14:00 Nab Tower CRUISER HW 11:18 4.4
Monday 28 May 00:00 Spare Day SPARE LW 17:10 0.9
Wednesday 30 May 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 13:09 4.5
Friday 01 June 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 19:41 1.3
Saturday 02 June 00:00 End of Spring Cruise CRUISER HW 15:16 4.3
Saturday 02 June 14:30 Summer Series 1 & 2 DINGHY HW 15:16 4.3
Sunday 03 June 14:00 Family Fun Day CRUISER HW 15:57 4.2
Sunday 03 June 14:00 Family Fun Day DINGHY HW 15:57 4.2
Wednesday 06 June 18:30 Cadets on the Water / Cadet Series 3 CADETS HW 18:18 4
Thursday 07 June 18:30 Gales 3 CRUISER HW 19:12 4
Thursday 7 June 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 3 DINGHY
Friday 08 June 19:30 Friendly Fridays / Sunset Series 3 DINGHY HW 20:07 4
Saturday 09 June TBC Riley Trophy CRUISER LW 14:08 1.6
Saturday 9 June 2018 12:00 Round Hayling Island Cruise DINGHY LW 14:08 1.6
Sunday 10 June 2018 14:00 Horse Sand Fort DINGHY LW 14:59 1.4
Wednesday 13 June 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 17:22 0.8
Friday 15 June 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 18:59 0.7
Saturday 16 June 13:00 Locks SC Regatta & Interclub 1 DINGHY HW 14:21 4.7
Saturday 16 June 12:00 Ryde Cruise CRUISER HW 14:21 4.7
Sunday 17 June 14:45 Locks SC Regatta DINGHY HW 15:19 4.6
Wednesday 20 June 18:30 Cadets on the Water / Cadet Series 4 CADETS HW 18:40 4.3
Thursday 21 June 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 4 DINGHY
Thursday 21 June 19:00 Gales 4 CRUISER HW 19:48 4.2
Friday 22 June 19:30 Friendly Fridays / Sunset Series 4 DINGHY HW 20:50 4.2
Saturday 23 June 09:30 Summer Series 3 & 4 DINGHY HW 09:17 4
Saturday 23 June 11:00 Forts and Fairways 1 CRUISER HW 09:17 4
Sunday 24 June 10:00 Ladies Tray DINGHY HW 10:10 4.1
Wednesday 27 June 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 17:32 1.1
Friday 29 June 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 18:51 1.2
Saturday 30 June 12:00 Beaulieu Cruise CRUISER HW 14:14 4.4
Saturday 30 June 13:30 Summer Series 5 & 6 DINGHY HW 14:14 4.4
Sunday 1 July 2018 14:30 Sunday Series 1 / Willson & Glanville DINGHY HW 14:55 4.4
Wednesday 04 July 18:30 Cadets on the Water / Cadet Series 5 CADETS HW 16:43 4.2
Thursday 5 July 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 5 DINGHY
Friday 06 July 18:00 Gales 5 CRUISER HW 18:25 4.1
Friday 06 July 19:30 Friendly Fridays / Sunset Series 5 DINGHY HW 18:25 4.1
Saturday 07 July 11:00 Fairway Beacon Race DINGHY LW 12:06 1.6
Sunday 08 July 12:00 Low Water Cruise DINGHY LW 13:18 1.6
Wednesday 11 July 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 23:02 4.6
Friday 13 July 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 17:57 0.8
Saturday 14 July 10:00 Newport Cruise CRUISER HW 13:17 4.8
Saturday 14 July 2018 12:40 Langstone Regatta & Interclub 2 DINGHY HW 13:17 4.8
Sunday 15 July 2018 00:00 Prentice Plate (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 14:08 4.8
Wednesday 18 July 18:30 Cadets on the Water / Cadet Series 6 CADETS HW 17:31 4.5
Thursday 19 July 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 6 DINGHY
Friday 20 July 18:30 Gales 6 CRUISER HW 19:14 4.2
Friday 20 July 19:30 Friendly Fridays / Sunset Series 6 DINGHY HW 19:14 4.2
Saturday 21 July 10:00 Priory Bay Cruise CRUISER LW 12:22 1.6
Saturday 21 July 10:00 Priory Bay Cruise DINGHY LW 12:22 1.6
Sunday 22 July 13:00 Sunday Series 2 DINGHY LW 13:42 1.7
Wednesday 25 July 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 23:26 4.3
Friday 27 July 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 17:54 1.2
Saturday 28 July 12:30 Summer Series 7 & 8 DINGHY HW 13:10 4.5
Sunday 29 July 2018 13:00 Chris Wadham (Locks RO) Short Course DINGHY HW 13:48 4.5
Monday 30 July 00:00 Langstone Junior Week HW 14:25 4.5
Tuesday 31 July 00:00 Langstone Junior Week HW 14:57 4.5
Wednesday 01 August 18:30 Cadets on the Water / Langstone Junior Week CADETS HW 15:23 4.4
Thursday 02 August 00:00 Langstone Junior Week HW 15:56 4.4
Thursday 2 August 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 7 DINGHY
Friday 03 August 00:00 Friendly Fridays / Langstone Junior Week DINGHY LW 21:54 1.4
Saturday 04 August 09:00 Forts and Fairways 2 CRUISER HW 17:39 4.3
Saturday 04 August 17:00 Summer Series 9 & 10 DINGHY HW 17:39 4.3
Sunday 05 August 18:00 Sunday Series 3 DINGHY HW 18:37 4.2
Monday 06 August 19:00 Gales 7 CRUISER HW 19:36 4.2
Monday 06 August 19:30 Sunset Series 7 DINGHY HW 19:36 4.2
Wednesday 08 August 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 14:58 1.5
Friday 10 August 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 23:47 4.7
Saturday 11 August 12:00 Wild Goose Chase (Tudor RO) DINGHY HW 12:18 4.7
Sunday 12 August 12:30 Binness RNLI DINGHY HW 13:03 4.8
Monday 13 August 00:00 FED Week HW 13:49 4.9
Tuesday 14 August 00:00 FED Week HW 14:36 4.8
Wednesday 15 August 18:30 Cadets on the Water / FED Week / Cadet Series 7 CADETS HW 15:29 4.7
Thursday 16 August 00:00 FED Week HW 17:11 4.6
Thursday 16 August 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 8 DINGHY
Friday 17 August 00:00 Friendly Fridays / FED Week DINGHY HW 17:47 4.4
Saturday 18 August 09:00 Forts and Fairways 3 CRUISER LW 10:36 1.4
Saturday 18 August 09:30 Out of Harbour Race DINGHY LW 10:36 1.4
Sunday 19 August 11:00 Sunday Series 4 DINGHY LW 11:33 1.7
Monday 20 August 19:00 Gales 8 CRUISER HW 20:18 3.9
Monday 20 August 19:30 Sunset Series 8 DINGHY HW 20:18 3.9
Wednesday 22 August 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 15:26 1.8
Friday 24 August 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 23:44 4.4
Friday 24 August 00:00 Swanwick/Hythe Cruise for Bursledon Regatta CRUISER HW 23:44 4.4
Saturday 25 August 00:00 Langstone Harbour Race Weekend & Interclub 3 DINGHY HW 12:09 4.5
Sunday 26 August 00:00 Langstone Harbour Race Weekend & Interclub 4 DINGHY HW 12:44 4.6
Monday 27 August 00:00 LHRW - Charity Fun Race DINGHY HW 13:18 4.6
Monday 27 August 00:00 Return From Cruise CRUISER HW 13:18 4.6
Wednesday 29 August 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 14:18 4.6
Thursday 30 August 2018 18:30 Women on the Water 9 DINGHY
Friday 31 August 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 20:46 1.1
Saturday 01 September 00:00 Spare Day SPARE HW 16:04 4.5
Sunday 2 September 2018 16:00 Sunday Series 5 & Boxall Trophy DINGHY HW 17:01 4.4
Tuesday 04 September 18:30 Gales 9 CRUISER HW 19:09 4.1
Wednesday 05 September 18:30 Cadets BBQ CADETS LW 13:31 1.8
Friday 07 September 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY HW 22:51 4.5
Saturday 08 September 00:00 Tudor Regatta & Interclub 5 DINGHY HW 11:25 4.6
Sunday 09 September 00:00 Tudor Junior Regatta DINGHY HW 12:07 4.8
Friday 14 September 18:30 Friendly Fridays DINGHY LW 20:55 1
Saturday 15 September 2018 00:00 Bart's Bash DINGHY HW 16:38 4.4
Sunday 16 September 17:00 Gould / Challenge Series DINGHY HW 17:34 4.2
Saturday 22 September 00:00 Locks SC Junior Regatta DINGHY HW 11:08 4.3
Saturday 22 September 10:00 Chichester Cruise CRUISER HW 11:08 4.3
Sunday 23 September 11:00 Gould / Challenge Series DINGHY HW 11:42 4.5
Saturday 29 September 00:00 Cruise???? DINGHY HW 14:53 4.7
Sunday 30 September 15:00 Gould / Challenge Series DINGHY HW 15:39 4.6
Saturday 06 October 00:00 Spare Day SPARE HW 10:27 4.5
Saturday 06 October 10:00 Haslar Cruise CRUISER HW 10:27 4.5
Sunday 07 October 10:45 Novice & Endeavour DINGHY HW 11:15 4.7
Saturday 13 October 00:00 Spare Day SPARE HW 15:05 4.6
Sunday 14 October 00:00 Spare Day SPARE HW 15:49 4.4
Wednesday 17 October 00:00 Cruise Recover Briefing BOSUNS HW 18:47 3.8
Wednesday 17 October 20:00 Cruise Recovery Briefing CRUISER HW 18:47 3.8
Saturday 20 October 00:00 CRUISER RECOVERY BOSUNS LW 15:16 1.9
Saturday 20 October 07:00 CRUISER RECOVERY CRUISER LW 15:16 1.9
Sunday 21 October 00:00 CRUISER RECOVERY BOSUNS LW 15:52 1.7
Sunday 21 October 07:00 CRUISER RECOVERY CRUISER LW 15:52 1.7
Sunday 28 October 00:00 Frostbite Series DINGHY HW 13:34 4.8
Sunday 04 November 00:00 Nominations Meeting CLUB LW 14:22 1.5
Sunday 04 November 00:00 Nominations Meeting CRUISER LW 14:22 1.5
Saturday 10 November 00:00 Frostbite Series DINGHY HW 13:01 4.7
Sunday 25 November 00:00 Frostbite Series DINGHY HW 12:35 4.9
Sunday 09 December 00:00 Frostbite Series DINGHY HW 12:45 4.6
Sunday 23 December 00:00 Frostbite Series DINGHY HW 11:35 4.9
Wednesday 26 December 00:00 Boxing Day Race DINGHY HW 14:03 4.7
Sunday 06 January 11:00 Icicle Series 1 DINGHY HW 11:50 4.6
Sunday 13 January 00:00 Annual General Meeting CLUB HW 16:15 4
Sunday 13 January 00:00 Annual General Meeting CRUISER HW 16:15 4
Sunday 20 January 10:00 Icicle Series 2 DINGHY HW 10:38 4.7
Sunday 03 February 10:30 Icicle Series 3 DINGHY HW 10:58 4.4
Sunday 17 February 09:30 Icicle Series 4 DINGHY HW 09:34 4.3
Sunday 24 February 14:00 Icicle Series 5 DINGHY HW 15:08 4.5
Sunday 10 March 13:30 Icicle Series 6 DINGHY HW 13:43 4.5