WHO WE ARE

A family orientated, friendly sailing club situated in Portsmouth, Hampshire.

We offer facilities for both dinghy and yacht sailors, as well as rowers, kayaks and small fishing boats.

We launch into the sheltered waters of Langstone Harbour, with a slipway that extends down to low water springs, enabling access to the water at all states of the tide.

LEARN MORE >

JOIN US

Are you interested in joining our fun and vibrant sailing club?

Why not come along to one of our prospective members evenings are find out more about us.

We currently have no joining fee, and reduced subscriptions, for those joining aged 25 and under.

LEARN MORE >

DINGHY SECTION

CRUISER SECTION

JUNIOR SECTION

ROWING SECTION

OPEN EVENTS

Tudor SC - Frostbite Series 2019

October-December 2019

> Open to visiting sailors - book here


Tudor SC - Icicle Series 2020

January-March 2020

> Open to visiting sailors - book here

SAILING EVENTS

Frostbite Series 1 (DINGHY)

Sunday 27 October 2019 - 10:00


Frostbite Series 2 (DINGHY)

Sunday 3 November 2019 - 14:00


Nominations Meeting (CLUB)

Sunday 10 November 2019 - 14:00


Frostbite Series 3 (DINGHY)

Sunday 17 November 2019 - 13:30


Frostbite Series 4 (DINGHY)

Sunday 24 November 2019 - 09:30


Frostbite Series 5 (DINGHY)

Sunday 1 December 2019 - 13:30

MORE EVENTS >

SOCIAL EVENTS

Bar Opening Hours

Wed 19:00, Fri 19:00


LHB Advisory Committee Open Forum

Thursday 24 October- 19:30


Barn Dance

Saturday 2 November- 19:30


Christmas Market

Friday 8 November- 19:30


Prospective Members Evening

Friday 8 November- 19:30


Christmas Carols (date TBC)

Friday 13 December- 20:00

MORE EVENTS >

SLIPWAY WEBCAM

CURRENT WIND

Average

Gusts

Direction

Pressure

TODAYS TIDES