Tudor Sailing Club
Langstone Harbour, Portsmouth
 
WHO WE ARE
A family orientated, friendly sailing club situated in Portsmouth, Hampshire. We offer facilities for both dinghy and yacht sailors, as well as rowers, kayaks and small fishing boats. We launch into the sheltered waters of Langstone Harbour, with a slipway that extends down to low water springs, enabling access to the water at all states of the tide.

LEARN MORE >
JOIN US
Are you interested in joining our fun and vibrant sailing club? Why not come along to one of our prospective members evenings are find out more about us. We currently have no joining fee and reduced subscriptions for those joining aged 25 and under.

LEARN MORE >
DINGHY SECTION
CRUISER SECTION
JUNIOR SECTION
ROWING SECTION
TSC CALENDAR
OPEN EVENTS

Langstone Harbour Race Weekend
Saturday 25th to Monday 27th August
SAILING EVENTS

Spring Cruise to Poole (CRUISER)
Saturday 26 May - 00:00


Saturday Series 9 & 10 (DINGHY)
Saturday 26 May - 10:00


Spring Series 6 (DINGHY)
Sunday 27 May - 11:00


Nab Tower (CRUISER)
Sunday 27 May - 14:00


Spare Day (SPARE)
Monday 28 May - 00:00


Cadets on the Water (CADETS)
Wednesday 30 May - 18:30


MORE EVENTS >
SOCIAL EVENTS

Bar Opening Hours
Wed 19:00, Fri 19:00, Sun 12:00


Family Fun Day
Sunday 3 June- 14:00


Cadets Summer Fun
Saturday 14 July- 12:00


Summer Quiz
Friday 27 July- 20:30


LHRW 2018
Friday 24 August- 20:00


Private Function (TBC)
Saturday 1 September- 20:00


MORE EVENTS >
SLIPWAY WEBCAM

CURRENT WIND
Wind (Average) Wind (Gusts)
Wind Direction Pressure
TODAYS TIDES


QUICK LINKS

TUDOR SAILING CLUB
Eastern Road
Portsmouth
Hants.
PO3 5LY

Contact Hannah Barnes on
E: commodore@tudorsailing.org.uk
© 2018 Tudor Sailing Club. All rights reserved.