Tudor Sailing Club
Langstone Harbour, Portsmouth
 
Social Calendar
 
DATE
NAME
DESCRIPTION
Sunday 3 June- 14:00
Saturday 14 July- 12:00
More details to follow
Friday 27 July- 20:30
hosted by Billy Porter
Friday 24 August- 20:00
Saturday 1 September- 20:00
Wednesday 5 September- 18:30
Saturday 8 September- 12:00
Sunday 9 September- 12:30
Friday 21 September- 20:30
Saturday 6 October- 20:00
Friday 26 October- 20:00
A chance for members to get together, chat and enjoy some food. More details to follow
Friday 9 November- 20:00
 
TUDOR SAILING CLUB
Eastern Road
Portsmouth
Hants.
PO3 5LY

Contact Hannah Barnes on
E: commodore@tudorsailing.org.uk
© 2018 Tudor Sailing Club. All rights reserved.