Calendar
 
Calendar Filters:
By Date:
By Section or Type:
By Year :
Club Section:
By Month:
By Series or Trophy :
Current Filters Applied:
Year: %%, Month: %% , Club Section: %%, Series or Trophy: %%
Date Start Event Type Crew Match Comment Tide Tide Time Tide Level
Sunday 8 March 2020 10:00 Icicle Series 5 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 10:17 4.5
Sunday 22 March 2020 10:00 Icicle Series 6 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 10:20 4.2
Friday 27 March 2020 20:00 Annual Prizegiving (POSTPONED)
Sunday 29 March 2020 15:00 Spring Series 1 / Coffee Pot (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 15:15 4.3
Saturday 04 April 2020 00:00 Cruiser Launch BOSUNS HW 09:15 3.9
Sunday 05 April 2020 00:00 Cruiser Launch BOSUNS HW 10:08 4.2
Wednesday 8 April 2020 18:30 Cadets Pre-Season Meeting (POSTPONED) CADETS HW 12:16 4.9
Sunday 12 April 2020 15:00 Spring Series 2 / Easter Egg Race (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 15:35 4.6
Wednesday 15 April 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS HW 18:39 3.9
Sunday 19 April 2020 10:00 Spring Series 3 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 10:20 3.9
Wednesday 22 April 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS LW 17:31 1
Thursday 23 April 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 18:48
Saturday 25 April 2020 13:00 Saturday Series 1&2 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 13:51 4.5
Sunday 26 April 2020 14:00 Spring Series 4 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 14:21 4.4
Wednesday 29 April 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS HW 16:29 4.1
Friday 1 May 2020 18:30 Gales Series 1 (CANCELLED) CRUISER HW 18:55 3.9
Friday 1 May 2020 19:30 Sunset Series 1 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 18:55 3.9
Saturday 2 May 2020 11:00 Forts and Fairway 1 (CANCELLED) CRUISER LW 13:15 1.7
Saturday 2 May 2020 12:30 Horse Sand Fort / Fairway Beacon (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 13:15 1.7
Sunday 3 May 2020 14:00 Spring Series 5 (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 14:21 1.4
Wednesday 6 May 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS LW 16:46 0.6
Thursday 7 May 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 17:40
Friday 8 May 2020 12:00 Gould Trophy, Outward Leg (CANCELLED) CRUISER HW 12:40 4.8
Saturday 9 May 2020 00:00 Hamble River Raid (CANCELLED) ROWING HW 13:29 4.8
Saturday 9 May 2020 13:00 Saturday Series 3&4 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 13:29 4.8
Sunday 10 May 2020 07:00 Gould Trophy, Return Leg (CANCELLED) CRUISER HW 14:22 4.7
Sunday 10 May 2020 14:00 Spring Series 6 /Sophie Ludford Trophy (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 14:22 4.7
Wednesday 13 May 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS HW 17:11 4.2
Thursday 14 May 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 18:16
Friday 15 May 2020 19:00 Gales Series 2 (CANCELLED) CRUISER HW 19:15 3.9
Friday 15 May 2020 19:30 Sunset Series 2 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 19:15 3.9
Saturday 16 May 2020 12:00 Low water cruise (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 13:05 1.9
Sunday 17 May 2020 13:00 RNLI Nab Tower Trophy (CANCELLED) CRUISER LW 14:04 1.8
Sunday 17 May 2020 13:00 long distance/ Boxall Trophies/ out of harbour (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 14:04 1.8
Wednesday 20 May 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS LW 16:18 1.3
Thursday 21 May 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 12:09
Saturday 23 May 2020 00:00 Combined Clubs Weekend (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 12:56 4.4
Sunday 24 May 2020 00:00 Combined Clubs Weekend (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 13:30 4.5
Monday 25 May 2020 00:00 Combined Clubs Weekend (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 14:04 4.5
Wednesday 27 May 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS HW 15:30 4.4
Thursday 28 May 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 16:50
Sunday 31 May 2020 11:00 Round Hayling Island Rowing Cruise (CANCELLED) ROWING HW 19:46 4.3
Sunday 31 May 2020 11:00 Round Hayling Island Cruise (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 19:46 4.3
Monday 1 June 2020 19:00 Gales Series 3 (CANCELLED) CRUISER HW 20:47 4.4
Monday 1 June 2020 19:30 Sunset Series 3 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 20:47 4.4
Wednesday 3 June 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS LW 15:33 1
Thursday 4 June 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 23:54
Saturday 6 June 2020 00:00 Hamble Games (CANCELLED) ROWING LW 17:53 0.8
Saturday 6 June 2020 12:00 Saturday Series 5&6 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 12:25 4.7
Sunday 7 June 2020 13:00 Sunday Series 1/ Willson & Glanville Trophies (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 13:17 4.7
Wednesday 10 June 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS HW 15:58 4.4
Thursday 11 June 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 17:40
Saturday 13 June 2020 10:00 Forts & Fairway 2 (CANCELLED) CRUISER HW 18:24 4
Saturday 13 June 2020 10:00 Horse Sand Fort / Fairway Beacon (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 11:13 1.7
Sunday 14 June 2020 00:00 Cockleshell Challenge (CANCELLED) ROWING HW 19:26 4
Wednesday 17 June 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS LW 14:53 1.6
Thursday 18 June 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 23:10
Saturday 20 June 2020 00:00 Langstone regatta and junior regatta (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 12:00 4.3
Sunday 21 June 2020 00:00 Bembridge Harbour Regatta (CANCELLED) ROWING HW 12:36 4.4
Sunday 21 June 2020 12:00 Sunday Series 2 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 12:36 4.4
Wednesday 24 June 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS HW 14:35 4.6
Thursday 25 June 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 15:39
Saturday 27 June 2020 16:30 Saturday Series 7&8 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 17:16 4.4
Sunday 28 June 2020 10:00 Priory Bay, Isle of Wight Cruise (CANCELLED) DINGHY LW 10:47 1.3
Monday 29 June 2020 19:00 Gales Series 4 (CANCELLED) CRUISER HW 19:15 4.4
Monday 29 June 2020 19:30 Sunset Series 4 (CANCELLED) DINGHY HW 19:15 4.4
Wednesday 1 July 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water (CANCELLED) CADETS LW 14:12 1.3
Thursday 2 July 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 22:42
Saturday 04 July 2020 11:00 Summer Series 1&2 DINGHY HW 11:27 4.5
Sunday 05 July 2020 12:00 Sunday Series 4 DINGHY HW 12:19 4.5
Wednesday 08 July 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 14:46 4.5
Thursday 9 July 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 15:44
Saturday 11 July 2020 08:00 Forts & Fairway 3 CRUISER HW 16:52 4.3
Saturday 11 July 2020 16:00 Chris Wadham, Locks RO DINGHY HW 16:52 4.3
Monday 13 July 2020 18:30 Gales Series 5 CRUISER HW 18:15 4
Tuesday 14 July 2020 19:30 Sunset Series 5 HW 19:09 3.9
Wednesday 15 July 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 13:09 1.9
Thursday 16 July 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 21:28
Saturday 18 July 2020 10:00 Wild Goose Chase (locks RO) DINGHY HW 10:59 4.1
Sunday 19 July 2020 11:00 Sunday series 5 DINGHY HW 11:40 4.3
Wednesday 22 July 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 13:35 4.7
Thursday 23 July 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 14:47
Saturday 25 July 2020 15:30 Summer Series 3&4 DINGHY HW 16:00 4.7
Sunday 26 July 2020 14:30 High water cruise DINGHY HW 16:55 4.6
Tuesday 28 July 2020 18:30 Gales Series 6 CRUISER HW 18:47 4.4
Wednesday 29 July 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 12:41 1.5
Thursday 30 July 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 21:18
Friday 31 July 2020 19:30 Sunset Series 6 DINGHY HW 21:53 4.3
Saturday 01 August 2020 00:00 Riley Trophy CRUISER HW 10:31 4.2
Saturday 01 August 2020 00:00 Locks Regatta DINGHY HW 10:31 4.2
Sunday 02 August 2020 00:00 Locks Regatta DINGHY HW 11:27 4.4
Wednesday 05 August 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 13:37 4.6
Thursday 6 August 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 14:40
Saturday 08 August 2020 15:00 Summer Series 5&6 DINGHY HW 15:37 4.4
Sunday 09 August 2020 16:00 Ladies Tray DINGHY HW 16:10 4.3
Wednesday 12 August 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 18:08 3.9
Thursday 13 August 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 19:20
Thursday 13 August 2020 18:30 Gales Series 7 CRUISER HW 19:07 3.8
Friday 14 August 2020 19:30 Sunset Series 7 DINGHY HW 20:32 3.8
Sunday 16 August 2020 10:00 Sunday Series 6 DINGHY HW 10:37 4.1
Wednesday 19 August 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 12:33 4.7
Thursday 20 August 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 13:43
Saturday 22 August 2020 14:00 Summer Series 7&8 DINGHY HW 14:43 4.9
Sunday 23 August 2020 14:45 Binness Islands RNLI Race DINGHY HW 15:35 4.8
Wednesday 26 August 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS HW 18:20 4.3
Thursday 27 August 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 21:01
Thursday 27 August 2020 19:00 Gales Series 8 CRUISER HW 19:25 4.1
Friday 28 August 2020 19:00 Sunset Series 8 (earlier start) DINGHY HW 20:37 4
Saturday 29 August 2020 00:00 Round the Island clockwise CRUISER LW 14:46 1.8
Sunday 30 August 2020 00:00 Tudor Junior regatta DINGHY HW 10:38 4.2
Wednesday 02 September 2020 18:30 Cadets on the Water CADETS LW 17:55 1
Thursday 3 September 2020 18:00 Women on the Water (TBC) DINGHY HW 13:39
Saturday 05 September 2020 00:00 Bursledon Regatta, Great River Race ROWING HW 14:27 4.6
Saturday 05 September 2020 00:00 Tudor regatta DINGHY HW 14:27 4.6
Sunday 06 September 2020 00:00 Tudor regatta DINGHY HW 14:59 4.5
Wednesday 09 September 2020 18:30 Cadets End of Season BBQ CADETS HW 16:35 4.1
Friday 11 September 2020 18:00 Gales Series 9 CRUISER HW 18:23 3.8
Saturday 12 September 2020 12:30 Gould/ Challenge Series 1 DINGHY LW 12:52 2.2
Saturday 19 September 2020 13:00 Gould/ challenge Series 2 DINGHY HW 13:30 5
Sunday 20 September 2020 14:00 Barts Bash DINGHY HW 14:15 5
Saturday 26 September 2020 13:00 Gould/ challenge Series 3 DINGHY LW 13:24 2.1
Saturday 03 October 2020 12:30 Novice and Endeavour DINGHY HW 13:20 4.7
Wednesday 07 October 2020 00:00 Cruiser Briefing BOSUNS HW 15:17 4.4
Saturday 10 October 2020 00:00 Cruiser Recovery BOSUNS HW 17:48 3.8
Sunday 11 October 2020 00:00 Cruiser Recovery BOSUNS HW 19:13 3.7
Sunday 18 October 2020 12:30 Frostbite Series 1 DINGHY HW 13:02 5.1
Sunday 01 November 2020 11:30 Frostbite Series 2 DINGHY HW 11:51 4.7
Sunday 08 November 2020 14:00 Nomination Meeting CLUB HW 16:24 3.9
Sunday 15 November 2020 10:30 Frostbite Series 3 DINGHY HW 10:54 5.1
Sunday 29 November 2020 10:30 Frostbite Series 4 DINGHY HW 10:50 4.6
Sunday 06 December 2020 14:00 Frostbite Series 5 DINGHY HW 15:01 4.2
Sunday 13 December 2020 09:30 Frostbite Series 6 DINGHY HW 09:48 4.8
Saturday 26 December 2020 09:00 Boxing Day Race (T.B.C.) DINGHY HW 08:57 4.2
Sunday 10 January 2021 14:00 Annual General Meeting CLUB LW 14:13 1.3
Sunday 17 January 2021 13:30 Icicle Series 1 DINGHY HW 14:09 4.4
Sunday 31 January 2021 12:30 Icicle Series 2 DINGHY HW 13:04 4.6
Sunday 14 February 2021 12:30 Icicle Series 3 DINGHY HW 13:04 4.5
Sunday 28 February 2021 11:30 Icicle Series 4 DINGHY HW 11:59 4.7
Sunday 14 March 2021 11:30 Icicle Series 5 DINGHY HW 12:01 4.5
Sunday 28 March 2021 11:30 Icicle Series 6 DINGHY HW 11:59 4.6